Contact Us

Couldn't find what you're looking for?
Drop us a line.

If you're looking for information on how much to feed your horse/s, be sure to check our daily feeding guides and calculators. If you still have questions, please contact our nutritionist via our diet analysis service.

 

Trade Orders & Customer Service
3 Pile Rd, Somersby
NSW 2250 Australia

mitavite@inghams.com.au
Ph: (02) 4340 9615
Fax: (02) 4340 1708

 

VIC/TAS Sales Manager
Jim McFadden
Mob: 0417 506 526

Email: jmcfadden@inghams.com.au

QLD Sales Manager
Rachel Lyle
Mob: 0413 011 063

Email: rlyle@inghams.com.au

NSW (Southern) Sales Manager
Kyle Robertson
Mob: 0448 207 514

Email: krobertson@inghams.com.au

NSW (Northern) Sales Manager 
Kim Dunda
Mob: 0422 802 202

Email: kdunda@inghams.com.au

WA/SA/NT Sales Manager
Renee Margetts
Mob: 0427 132 833

Email: rmargetts@inghams.com.au

NZ North Island Sales Manager
Daryl Vink
Mob: +64 272 413 191 

Email: dvink@inghams.co.nz

NZ South Island Sales Manager
Janine Simmons
Mob: +64 27 427 7477

janine.mitavite@yahoo.com

General Manager
Colin Price
Ph: +61 243409609
Mob: +61 407297967
Email: cprice@inghams.com.au

 

Commercial Sales Manager
Kyle Robertson

Mob: 0448 207 514

Email: krobertson@inghams.com.au

 

Marketing & Sales Administrator
Yvette Montgomery
Ph: 02 4340 9605
Email: mitavitesales@inghams.com.au

 

Export Enquiries

Export Manager
Narelle Cassin
Ph: 0243 409 604
Email: ncassin@inghams.com.au
Fax: 02 4340 4680

 

Export Sales Manager
Niall Johnson

Mob: +61 439 968 145   

Email: njohnson@inghams.com.au